Contact

For general information please contact us on email sales@nextporter.com

nextporter
team

Sales Department

Matus Vrabec

Export Sales Manager

customer@nextporter.com 

+421 948 939 414

 

Barbara Mnahoncakova

Export Sales Manager

sales3@nextporter.com

+421 907 939 747

 

 

Purchasing Department

Laura Gallova

Head of the Purchasing Department 

purchasing@nextporter.com

+421 915 577 655

 

 Dominika Duricova

Purchasing Manager

purchasing@nextporter.com

+421 905 300 087

 

 

Management

Erik Gall

owner

gall@nextporter.com

+421 905 946 616

Michal Vrabec

Chief Executive Officer 

vrabec@nextporter.com

+421 918 644 161

Erik Villiger

Chief Financial Officer

villiger@nextporter.com

+421 917 917 057 

 

Aministration and Marketing 

Nikola Bobakova

Administration Officer

office@nextporter.com

+421 948 603 846

Petra Sabova

Marketing manager

marketing@nextporter.com

+421 917 917 007

Head Office

Head Office

Komenského 10/A

974 01 Banská Bystrica

Slovakia

Postal adress

Ďumbierska 20

974 11 Banská Bystrica

Slovakia

Warehouse - Steinemann

Síkarská 10

949 05 Nitra-Dolné Krškany

Slovakia

... 

GPS: 48.2705148, 18.0856309

Opening hours

Monday 8.00 – 15.00
Tuesday 8.00 – 15.00
Wednesday 8.00 – 15.00
Thursday 8.00 – 15.00
Friday 8.00 – 15.00
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

 

 

DACHSER s.r.o. Czech Republic

J. Opletala 3506

69002 Břeclav

Tel.: +420 519 827 224

E-mail: dachser.breclav@dachser.com

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday: 06:00 - 20:00
Friday: 06:00 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: closed

 

 

FM Logistic Czech Republic

Hamerská 859/23

Olomouc 779 00

Tel.: +420 585 242 903

Mobil: +420 731 132 042 / 739 344 955

E-mail: recepce@fmlogistic.com

Opening hours:;
Sunday- Friday: 22:00- 12:00 
Saturday: closed

Contact us

Contact

  • nextporter s.r.o
  • Ďumbierska 20
  • 974 11 Banská Bystrica
  • Slovakia
  • Tel.: +421 (0)905 946 616
  • E-mail: info@nextporter.com
  • Nextporter instagram facebook